Tuesday, April 19, 2011

Why dont we can get this guy to captain next time?


1.       Kumar Sangakkkara –( Trinity College –Kandy), Captain Sri Lanka –Cricket- Resigned - after the world cup loss.
2.       Mahela Jawardena  - ( Nalanda College – Colombo), Vice Captain- Sri Lanka – Cricket- Resigned – after world cup loss.
3.       Aravinda De Silva. ( D.S.senanayke college- Colombo),  - Chief Selector-Sri Lanka Cricket-  Resigned– after world cup loss.
4.       Trevor Bayliss ( Australian-High school)- head coach – Sri Lanka Cricket Resigned – after world cup loss.
5.     Ranil Wickramasinghe( Royal College Colombo), Captain- UNP – will not resign after 17 loss's at  local cup.
It takes a good Royalist fools




No comments:

Post a Comment